Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Clearvue DC webpage finally up

New Clearvue DC webpage finally up

Just thought I'd post an update. I've been watching ClearVue's site to see the new system I brought up on this thread
    http://www.sawmillcreek.org/showthread.php?t=40304

CV finally has this on their site for anyone that wanted a look-see
    http://www.clearvuecyclones.com/Order_Page.htm
    It looks like they've decided to name this one Mini Max CV1400
    Hope nobody gets this confused with a new machine from a Texas importer of Italian machinery.
    Use the fence Luke

Thanks, Doug. I happy to see Ed is coming out with a few more items to help those with specific needs. Jim.
    Coolmeadow Setters...Exclusively Irish! When Irish Eyes are smiling....They're usually up to something!!
    Home of Irish Setter Rescue of North Texas.
    No, I'm not an electrician. Any information I share is purely what I would do myself. If in doubt, hire an electrician!
    Member of the G0691 fan club!
    At a minimum, I'm Pentatoxic...Most likely I'm a Pentaholic. There seems to be no known cure. Pentatonix, winners of The Sing Off, s3.

Quote Originally Posted by Doug Shepard
    It looks like they've decided to name this one Mini Max CV1400
    Hope nobody gets this confused with a new machine from a Texas importer of Italian machinery.
    Ones with that name will be a collector's item after said importer's lawyers find out. Why would they risk that?

Quote Originally Posted by Matt Meiser
    Ones with that name will be a collector's item after said importer's lawyers find out. Why would they risk that?