Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Picture trial from a computer illiterate person

Picture trial from a computer illiterate person

As some of you may have read, I am a bit of a moron sometimes when it comes to computers. I am going to try to upload a trial pic to see if I have it figured out...
    Attached Images Attached Images

Okay, so that didn't work. I don't have more time tonight so I will try again later.

Does anyone know why it told me I didn't have permission to put a pic here. Do I need a secret handshake or something?

I just read your note on the off topic forum. I also send my belated welcome to the Creek!
    Looks like you got the picture thing down. Good looking table. The more I see the Mission style of furniture, the more I like it. Good Job!! Jim.
    Coolmeadow Setters...Exclusively Irish! When Irish Eyes are smiling....They're usually up to something!!
    Home of Irish Setter Rescue of North Texas.
    No, I'm not an electrician. Any information I share is purely what I would do myself. If in doubt, hire an electrician!
    Member of the G0691 fan club!
    At a minimum, I'm Pentatoxic...Most likely I'm a Pentaholic. There seems to be no known cure. Pentatonix, winners of The Sing Off, s3.

It worked. I see it.
    Welcome Ed!

Ed,
    Nice table and welcoe to the creek.

In the foothills of the NM Sandia Mountains
    Now this is weird. I don't see a table, I see a thumbnail of the sawmill Creek logo.
    I saw the same thing a few minuets ago in another post.

Welcome to SMC!
    Please help support the Creek.

"The older I get, the better I used to be."
    Lee Trevino

Looks good to me. Nice table, Ed. I like the grain in the top.

ED--keep posting--more info on that terrific Mission table, please.

You will get a lot from fellow Creekers in the good advice department.

Welcome!

Bill

Quote Originally Posted by Bruce Page
    Now this is weird. I don't see a table, I see a thumbnail of the sawmill Creek logo.